The organization - the team

Joachim Schermuly


Peter Krüger
Head of techniques, road safety

Matthias Methner

Jens Koska

Helmer Rick

Event management; Stage installations

Elke Sachsenmaier
Head of registration office; Childrens' cup organisation

Kirstin Paal
Public relations, Race journal

Doreen Henning
Head of race

Monika Stephan
Childrens' cup organisation

Bettina Mayer
Childrens' cup organisation

Sonia Cantos
Verwaltung, Veranstaltungszeitung

Henri Rippl
Award ceremonies

Birgit Bauer
Shuttle service

Florian Krüger
Social Media

Oliver Fuhrmann
Head of Information Technologies


We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.